Comments (13)

  • what a pretty song.

    I know who it is, but it’s b/c I looked it up. I’ll leave it to someone else to guess.

  • I haven’t a clue as to who the artist is, but I love the song. It stirred something within me. Good pick, with both the song and the picture.

  • Ha! I was going to say it sounds like Savage Garden and then I looked up who it was…. Go me for being close.

    I’ll just leave that little hint and let someone who actually knows the say it.

  • Nice picture. No clue on the artist, I suck at music recognition. Good song, though.

  • is that guy from the christian group avalon?

    i really appreciate what you’re doing btw.  keep it up!

  • first thing i thought of was the dude from savage garden :]  i like it

  • I don’t know who it is but this song is heartbreakingly beautiful. I love it.

  • It’s gotta be the guy from Savage Garden. I didn’t know the song, I’m glad I do now!

  • ohhh, it’s on the top of my tongue! mergh

  • darren hayes

    i can’t say i’d have known this were it not for my sister’s unhealthy savage garden obsession some years ago.  that and hanson.  every day.  she pretty much unintentionally forced me to lock myself in my bedroom with nothing but ok computer and mario kart for hours on end, thus making me the well-adjusted young man i am today.

    speaking of australians, the latest silverchair record is pretty stellar.

  • not htat i’m jumping on the band wagon,but i was thinking savage garden, i’m gonna go with the blonde one

  • The song is Words by Darren Hayes.

    The closest thing to a winner we had this week was v43ofiidim. Congratulations!

  • danke schoen mein herr.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *